page tools /
Home /
What's New / School Calendar
What's New

School Calendar

CLICK HERE for the 2018-2019 School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • Office Closed from Dec 19 - Jan 1
    Monday, Jan 14
    • Teacher & Staff In-Service Days & Spiritual Retreat
    Tuesday, Jan 15
    • Teacher & Staff In-Service Days & Spiritual Retreat
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    • Teacher & Staff In-Service Days & Spiritual Retreat
    Thursday, Jan 17
    Chance of Thunderstorms Chance of Thunderstorms
    31°/19° - 80% Precip
    • Teacher & Staff In-Service Days & Spiritual Retreat
    Friday, Jan 18
    Chance of a Thunderstorm Chance of a Thunderstorm
    29°/18° - 80% Precip
    • Teacher & Staff In-Service Days & Spiritual RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jan 21
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    30°/19° - 10% Precip
    • School Resumes: First day of 3rd QuarterSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Feb 11
    • Focus WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    • Focus WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 13
    • Focus WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 14
    • Focus WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 15
    • No School: Teacher In-Service DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 28
    • Early Dismissal: Parent-Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Mar 1
    • Early Dismissal: Parent-Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 4
    • No School: Spring Break *Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 5
    • No School: Spring Break *Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 6
    • No School: Spring Break *Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 7
    • No School: Spring Break *Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 8
    • No School: Spring Break *Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 11
    • Reading Month BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 29
    • Last Day of Reading Month Celebrations! Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Apr 2
    • Last Day of 3rd Quarter (47 days)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 5
    • No School: Teacher In-Service DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 19
    • No School: HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 26
    • International Fair at 7:00 pmSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, May 1
    • No School: HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 6
    • MAP Testing WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Teacher Appreciation WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 7
    • Teacher Appreciation WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 8
    • Teacher Appreciation WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 9
    • Teacher Appreciation WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 10
    • Teacher Appreciation WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 20
    • Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 24
    • Field DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 7
    • Early Dismissal: Graduation Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 10
    • Semester ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • Early Dismissal: Last Day of 4th QuarterSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 12
    • Teacher & Staff In-Service DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • Teacher & Staff In-Service DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 14
    • Teacher & Staff In-Service DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
All School Calendar

SGAS 914 Conjunto C Lotes 67/68 Asa Sul – Brasília – DF 70390-140
Phone: (55) (61) 3346-1500 - (55) (61) 99279-9213

Network of International Christian SchoolsAssociation of Christian Schools InternationalAdvancED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite