page tools /
Home /
About BIS / Contact Us
About BIS

Contact Us

Phone: +55 (61) 3346-1500 .

Cell: +55 (61) 99279-9213


Address:
SGAS 914 Conjunto C Lotes 67/68
70390-140 Brasília - DF, Brazil

School Administration

School Director: Pete Simano - psimano@biseagles.com

Director of Finance: Cody Calcatera - ccalcatera@biseagles.com

Director of Human Resources & Development: Daniel Lopes - dlopes@biseagles.com

Principal: Ava Taylor - ataylor@biseagles.com

Administrative Liaison: Marney Kruklis - office@biseagles.com

Admissions Office: admissions@biseagles.com

SGAS 914 Conjunto C Lotes 67/68 Asa Sul – Brasília – DF 70390-140
Phone: (55) (61) 3346-1500 - (55) (61) 99279-9213

Network of International Christian SchoolsAssociation of Christian Schools InternationalAdvancED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite